Sidebarmenu

Extensions being worked on.
User avatar
Sniper_E
Site Admin
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:52 pm
Location: Louisiana

Sidebarmenu

Latest version of sidebar menu 2.0.0

Event changes in all templates. Updated contrib event templates also.
sidebarmenu_2.0.0.zip
(34.41 KiB)
sidebarmenu_2.0.0.zip
(34.41 KiB) Downloaded 61 times
Image
No is NEVER an Option and NEVER is the only Option when it comes to Giving Up!™

User avatar
dr.house
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 7:12 am

Re: Sidebarmenu

hi, Sniper
beautiful extension :cool:
I'm testing your extension in localhost.
demo.png
but it is normal that in the extensions of entry is correct to see it?
Thank you.

User avatar
martin
Site Admin
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:29 am
Location: Heaven

Re: Sidebarmenu

Until the ext is fully released the ext box wont have any thing in there as you also need the needed events for it.

User avatar
puchahawa
Moderator
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Mar 26, 2018 2:43 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: Sidebarmenu

getting a gen error on board preferences - global settings in sidebar. Strange thing is, if I go there via name link then try that link it works. :confused:

Code: Select all

General Error
Module not accessible

BACKTRACE

FILE: (not given by php)
LINE: (not given by php)
CALL: msg_handler()

FILE: [ROOT]/includes/functions_module.php
LINE: 565
CALL: trigger_error()

FILE: [ROOT]/ucp.php
LINE: 394
CALL: p_master->load_active()

User avatar
Sniper_E
Site Admin
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:52 pm
Location: Louisiana

Re: Sidebarmenu

Ready to test version 2.0.1
sidebarmenu_2.0.1.zip





Change files, To Update: Disable, Delete data, Delete files, Copy new files over and Enable.
Image
No is NEVER an Option and NEVER is the only Option when it comes to Giving Up!™

User avatar
martin
Site Admin
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:29 am
Location: Heaven

Re: Sidebarmenu

css i use to animate the badge in mchat rooms but now i got in sidebar.

Code: Select all

.badge-new {
    border: solid 1px #105289 !important;
    color: #FF0000 !important;
    text-decoration: blink;
    -webkit-animation-name: blinker;
    -webkit-animation-duration: 1s;
    -webkit-animation-iteration-count:infinite;
    -webkit-animation-timing-function:ease-in-out;
    -webkit-animation-direction: alternate;
}

User avatar
Sniper_E
Site Admin
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:52 pm
Location: Louisiana

Re: Sidebarmenu

Added

Had to change it up a little.

Code: Select all

.badge {
	color: #FFFFFF !important;
	background: #105289;
	animation: showcopied 1.5s ease;
}

.badge-new {
    -webkit-animation-name: zoom;
    -webkit-animation-duration: 0.9s;
    -webkit-animation-iteration-count:infinite;
    -webkit-animation-timing-function:ease-in-out;
    -webkit-animation-direction: alternate;
}

@keyframes showcopied {
  0% {
    opacity: 0;
    transform: translateX(100%);
  }
  70% {
    opacity: 1;
    transform: translateX(0);
  }
  100% {
    opacity: 0;
  }

@-webkit-keyframes zoom {
	from {-webkit-transform:scale(0)} 
	to   {-webkit-transform:scale(1)}
}

@keyframes zoom {
	from {transform:scale(0)} 
	to   {transform:scale(1)}
}
Image
No is NEVER an Option and NEVER is the only Option when it comes to Giving Up!™

User avatar
Sniper_E
Site Admin
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:52 pm
Location: Louisiana

Re: Sidebarmenu

I like the way yours fades in and out better than the zoom in and out I'm using.
What @-webkit-keyframes blinker { codes do you have to go with that code above?
I'd like to try that blinker of yours again.
Image
No is NEVER an Option and NEVER is the only Option when it comes to Giving Up!™

User avatar
martin
Site Admin
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Mar 25, 2018 6:29 am
Location: Heaven

Re: Sidebarmenu

Code: Select all

    text-decoration: blink;
	-webkit-animation-name: blinker;
	-webkit-animation-duration: 1s;
	-webkit-animation-iteration-count:infinite;
	-webkit-animation-timing-function:ease-in-out;
	-webkit-animation-direction: alternate;
}

@-webkit-keyframes blinker {
	from {opacity: 1.0;}
	to {opacity: 0.0;}
}

User avatar
Sniper_E
Site Admin
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:52 pm
Location: Louisiana

Re: Sidebarmenu

Sorry, botched that css up pretty bad last release. Had to pull it. Please test this one out.

Again, disable, delete data, delete old files, copy new files over and enable.
Image
No is NEVER an Option and NEVER is the only Option when it comes to Giving Up!™

Post Reply