Search found 12 matches

by Lopoto
Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:05 pm
Forum: Sniper Extensions
Topic: UCP Sidebar
Replies: 21
Views: 1507

Re: UCP Sidebar

Sniper_E wrote:
Tue Mar 19, 2019 11:02 pm
OK I made that right sidebar stick out 8px instead of 4px. Now you can see it better and get to it easier. How is that guys?
:clap4: very nice
by Lopoto
Mon Mar 18, 2019 1:58 pm
Forum: Sniper Extensions
Topic: UCP Sidebar
Replies: 21
Views: 1507

Re: UCP Sidebar

Wow :h5:
by Lopoto
Sat Mar 16, 2019 6:29 pm
Forum: Sniper Extensions
Topic: UCP Sidebar
Replies: 21
Views: 1507

Re: UCP Sidebar

Setting left, right both do not work.
and there is a link to read pm users, even though I do not have it installed. :geek:
by Lopoto
Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:15 am
Forum: Sniper Extensions
Topic: UCP Sidebar
Replies: 21
Views: 1507

Re: UCP Sidebar

Nice thx .
by Lopoto
Wed Feb 13, 2019 5:19 pm
Forum: Sniper Extensions
Topic: UCP Sidebar
Replies: 21
Views: 1507

Re: UCP Sidebar

big THX guys :greetings-waveyellow:
by Lopoto
Sat Dec 08, 2018 9:31 am
Forum: Sniper Extensions
Topic: STK Links
Replies: 1
Views: 3245

Re: STK Links

:h5: :h5:
by Lopoto
Thu Aug 23, 2018 5:49 pm
Forum: Open House
Topic: Welcome to Sniper_E Styles
Replies: 3
Views: 4434

Re: Welcome to Sniper_E Styles

:confused:
by Lopoto
Tue Jun 26, 2018 6:50 pm
Forum: Other Extensions
Topic: Special title and Username bbcode conflict
Replies: 15
Views: 6140

Re: Special title and Username bbcode conflict

test [user]Sniper_E[/user] :oops:
by Lopoto
Mon Jun 25, 2018 10:04 am
Forum: Other Extensions
Topic: Special title and Username bbcode conflict
Replies: 15
Views: 6140

Re: Special title and Username bbcode conflict

No i can not mention :coffee: